home introduction methodology theeducationprogram schools howyoucancontribute contact links
               

Upliftment through Education
Heading Contact Image

If you require any further information, please contact the following:

KARACHI
At Burhani Mahal
Sh. Kumail Sh. Yunus
Office +92-21-35685676
Address BURHANI MAHAL
McIver Road, Karachi
E-mail dawatkhi@gmail.com

Central Committee

Sh. Qaizar Sh. Yunus qaizar.yunus53@gmail.com 0308-2114377
Sh. Mohammed Sh. Yunus myt1967@gmail.com 0333-2147708
Sh. Noman Sh. Ahmed Khairulla nkhair@cyber.net.pk 0333-2131633
Mazhar Bhai Faizullah ezzi@cyber.net.pk
mazher@ezziengineering.com
0300-8241012
Joozer Bhai Jiwakhan joozer.jiwakhan@gmail.com 0300-8220305
Mohammed Bhai Imani mohammed.imani@sidathyder.com.pk 0333-2329576
Imtiaz Bhai Shaikhali imtiaz.shaikhali@gmail.com 0333-2303668
Shabbir Hussain Bhai shabbir.hussain@lotte-ppta.com 0300-8204796
Nooruddin Bhai Valika nooru@yahoo.com 0300-2257685
Naeem Bhai Moochhala naeem_moochhala@hotmail.com 0336-2554852
Ali Akber Bhai Sh. Mudar Shakir aliakber@hmco.com.pk 0300-9222061
Shabbir Bhai Khairullah shabbir.yunus@pk.ey.com 0302-8220462
Ali Asghar Bhai Lokhandwala sajjadsiraj@gmail.com 0321-2152521
Lamak Bhai Shk. Qaizar Bhai lamak.qaizar@gmail.com 0345-3064271

In Saleh Mohallah

Amil Saheb Janab Mufaddal Bhai Saheb Bin Tayyeb Bhai Saheb abuhuzefa@gmail.com 0345-2177152
Saifuddin Bhai Mandviwala jamali5152@gmail.com 0300-8206465
Mulla Shabbir Bhai Jaffer Bhai Kaukawala msjaffer52@gmail.com 0333-32228272
Shireen Ben 0312-2952821
Murtaza Mustafa Udaipurwala murtazam.5152@gmail.com 0332-3686952
Hussain Ali Asghar Saleh Bhai (Post SSC) hussain.aliasghar73@gmail.com 0345-3048539
Mohammed Bhai Mulla Idrees Abdul Hussain (Post SSC) mohammedrunija@gmail.com 0333-2275252

In Essa Mohallah

Aamil Saheb Shk. Saifuddin Bhai Rampurawala essamasjidamil@alvazarat.org 0335-1371551
Hussain Bhai Tinwala hussain_leo@hotmail.com 0336-2500156
Murtaza Bhai Jawrawala maas_5152@hotmail.com 0322-5167652
Mufaddal Quaid Johar Eranpurwala mufaddal.eranpur@gmail.com 0322-5167652
Huzaifa Bhai Mithaiwala (Post SSC) mithaiwalas@gmail.com 0345-2327552
Juzer Bhai Lamuwala (Post SSC) juzer.lamo52@gmail.com 0331-2517087

In Ibrahim Mohallah

Amil Saheb M. Hussain Abbas Ahmedabadwala hussainlokhand@hotmail.com 0334-3732452
Haider Bhai Mandosarwala noorhall52@gmail.com 0333-2110752
Nafisa Ben Saifuddin mrssaifuddin@gmail.com 0333-2285249
Murtaza Bhai Shabbir Sheikhbhai mujju_81@yahoo.com 0333-3696592
Huzaifa Bhai Moiz Tarwari huzaifa26@gmail.com 0321-2861926
Talib Bhai Khety (Post SSC) khety72@hotmail.com 0321-2225256

In Adam Mohallah

Aamil Saheb Sh. Saifuddin Ahmed Ali
adammasjidpakamil@alvazrat.org 0331-5152200
Mulla Shabbir Bhai Tambawala sme10@hotmail.com 0321-2705252
Hussain Abdul Hussain Mithaiwala hussain7865152@gmail.com 0334-3559752
Haider Bhai Lokhandwala haider_lokhand5152@hotmail.com 0300-2165772
Zoeb Bhai Kokawala   0321-2059972
Hussain Bhai Zoaib Kaukawala (Post SSC) hussainzoebhussain@gmail.com 0322-2110409
Mufaddal Mansoor Bhai Shajapurwala (Post SSC) mufaddal_mansoor@hotmail.com 0334-3245210

In Al Mohallah Tul Mohammediyah

Amil Saheb Janab Mufaddal Bhaisaheb Bin Nooruddin Bhaisaheb Maimoon mufaddalnz@gmail.com 0343-3525353
Mulla Ali Asghar Bhai Fakhruddin Jodhpurwala shabbirjodhpurwala@yahoo.com 0300-2182884
Mufaddal Bhai Sh. Mansoor Jessorwala abbujuzer@gmail.com 0300-9275509
Mustafa Bhai Shabbar Choonawala mustafa.shabbar@pmex.com.pk 0345-2187970
Hasnain Bhai Mansoor Sukkurwala (Post SSC) husnain.m@gmail.com 0322-3402896
Yousuf Bhai Hameed Khadyawala (Post SSC) usufhameed@gmail.com 0322-3481228

In Qutbi Mohallah

Juzer Bhaisaheb Tayeb Bhaisaheb
(Aamil Saheb)
qutbimasjidpakamil@alvazarat.org 0300-9295867
Fakhruddin Bhai Burhanpurwala hakimi_um@hotmail.com 0300-8288352
Salma Ben Morbiwala alifyah_shabbir@hotmail.com 0336-2219752
Rashida Ben Mumbaiwala rashida_bombay@hotmail.com 0321-8755652
Shabbir Bhai Shajapurwala   0300-9286204

In Jamali Mohallah

Zoeb Ishaq Shiyamwala zoeb_24@hotmail.com 0300-2438078
Abbas Zainuddin abbas_zain52@hotmail.com 0345-8268195
Burhanuddin Hunaid Suratwala burhan_hunaid@hotmail.com 0346-4525252
Murtaza Saifuddin murtaza_ujjain@hotmail.com 0333-2197597

In Mohammedi Mohallah

Amil Saheb Janab Shaikh Tayyeb Bhai mohammedimasjidpakamil@alvazarat.org 0332-2347152
Juzer Rampurawala juzer54@hotmail.com 0322-2436352
Murtaza Africawala murtazasaif@hotmail.com 0333-2235811
Murtaza Dohadwala murtaza.ali128@gmail.com 0333-3103352

In Al Mohallah Tul Burhaniyah

Amil Sahab Janab Shaikh Ishaq Bhai Qamruddin ishaqq52@yahoo.com 0334-8255252
Sh. Zohair Bhai Haidermoata zaakhme52@gmail.com 0300-2179315
Mustansir Hussain Barwaniwala mustan_h@yahoo.com 0332-3404311
Mohsin Ali Barodawala baroda52@hotmail.com 0300-2172152
Murtaza Sabir Shahjahanpurwala murtazaali_91@hotmail.com 0301-2458410
For Student Registration in AMB Click Here
Education Committee - Karachi | All rights reserved
Click to visit Fatemimedia.com